The Bloody Irish Boys - Drunk Rock

boa banda irish.

01. Enniscorthy In A Bottle
02. Drink, Drink, Drink
03. Just For A Night
04. Drunk Tonight
05. My Wicked Ways
06. Finnegan's Wake
07. Rare Auld Extra Stout
08. Beer Is Good, Beer Is Great
09. Full Moon
10. Pass Out On The Floor
11. Standing With Me
12. The Highlander's Farewell

The download link is:
Filename: The Bloody Irish Boys - Drunk Rock.rar Size: 53.33 MB