New York Dolls - One Day It Will Please Us To Remember Even This

01. We're All in Love
02. Runnin' Around
03. Plenty of Music"
04. Dance Like a Monkey
05. Punishing World
06. Maimed Happiness
07. Fishnets and Cigarettes
08. Gotta Get Away from Tommy
09. Dancing on the Lip of a Volcano
10. I Ain't Got Nothing
11. Rainbow Store
12. Gimme Luv and Turn on the Light
13. Take a Good Look at my Good Looks
14. Seventeen