Stray Cats - Original Cool

1.Somethin' Else
2.Oh, Boy!
3.Twenty-Flight Rock
4.I Fought the Law
5.Lonesome Tears
6.Your True Love
8.Blue Jean Bop
9.Can't Help Falling in Love
10.Flying Saucer Rock N' Roll
11.Train Kept A Rollin'
12.Stood Up
13.Let It Rock
14.Trying to Get to You
15.Chet Ditty (Hidden Charms)