Red Alert - Drinkin With Red Alert

01.Long Night in Long Island
02.Facing The Thruth
03.Together We' ll Fight
04.Cabin Fever
05.The Beginning Of The End
06.The Iron Man
07.East Side Of Town
08.One Flag
09.The Calling
10.Tomorrows Girls
12.One Flag
13.Take No Prisoners
14.They Came In Force
15.There's A Guitar Burning
16.In Britain
17.It's Me Boys
19.We ve Got The Power