Ramones - More Unreleased Tracks

Bom queriduxos postei Ramones pra pararem de reclamar.."cadê Ramones? cadê Ramones? e blá blá blá", taí o "More Unreleased Tracks", na verdade isso é Bootleg (álbum pirata). Só postei porque ainda existe muita gente que desconhece esse material, são algumas músicas de estúdio "raras" e alguns sons ao vivo.

01. Happy Birthday Mr.Burns
02. 1969
03. I Am Seeing UFO's
04. Boomerang (Marky Ramone & The Intruders)
05. Blank Generation (Marky Ramone & The Intruders)
06. Chop Suey
07. The Wonderful Widow of Eighteen Springs
08. I Wanna Be Sedated (Acoustic from Bottom Line,NYC)
09. Gilligan
10. Merry Christmas (Extended version)
11. Nothing Can Change the Shape Of Things To Come (The Seclussions with Joey on vocals)
12. Rare Medley (From MTV Awards 1996)
13. Sonic Reducer
14. I Won't Let It Happen
15. Bring It Home To Me
16. Glad All Over
17. Title Unknown (Unreleased track)
18. Baby Say You Beg
19. 7-11 (Rare track)
20. I Wasn't Looking For Love
21. You're Not Fooling
22. Working It Over
23. Chasing The Night (Ritchie on vocals)
24. Human Kind (Ritchie on Vocals)