Hit Me Back - Life

"Estúpida e desgraçada banda de Los Angeles, California."
  1. The Brudes
  2. Life
  3. In The Eyes Of Those Who Don't See
  4. 7th Heaven Ain't Got Shit Of Friends
  5. Never Regret
  6. We Are The Children, We Are The Future
  7. Palabras De Decepcion
  8. Het Blood
  9. Revenge Of The Record Nerds
  10. The Priest
  11. Chalalala
  12. You Made Made Me Feel
  13. I'll Never Turn In My Raffle Tickets For Your Prize

* bonus as musicas de seu ep "Only The Magic Schoolbus Goes Back In Time"