Toy Dolls - Our Last Album

01. Our Last Intro?
02. The Death of Barry the Roofer With Vertigo
03. Cheatin' Chick From China
04. Daveys Days
05. No One Knew the Real Emu
06. I Gave My Heart to a Slag Called Sharon From Whitley Bay
07. Jeans Been
08. Rita's Inocent
09. She's so Modern
10. Chenky is a Puff
11. I Caught it From Camilla
12. Our Last Outro?
13. The Final Countdown
14. Tony Talks Tripe
15. Yul Bryner Was a Skinhead
16. Thank You to