Give' Em The Boot 3

01.The Distillers - Sick Of It All (previously unreleased)
02.Dropkick Murphys - The Legend Of Fin MacCumhail
03.U.S. Bombs - Die Alone
04.Rancid - Golden Gate Fields
05.Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards - Skunx
06.F-Minus - Suburban Blight
07.Agnostic Front - Liberty
08.The Nerve Agents - The Poisoning
09.Duane Peters & The Hunns - Amera Nightmare
10.Roger Miret & The Disasters - Give 'Em The Boot (previously unreleased)
11.Leftover Crack - Atheist Anthem
12.Nekromantix - Who Killed The Cheerleader (previously unreleased)
13.Tiger Army - Power Of Moonlite
14.Devil's Brigade/Matt Freeman - Vampire Girl (previously unreleased)
15.The Slackers - Information Error
16.Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros - Global A Go-Go
17.King Django - Precipice
18.The Pietasters - Nothing Good To Eat
19.Mouthwash - We Evolve
20.The Gadjits - One Stones Throw Away From A Riot
21.Hepcat - Beautiful