Flogging Molly - Within A Mile Of Home

Penúltimo álbum de estúdio do Flogging Molly. Destaque para Factory Girs, Tobacco Island, Queen Anne's revenge, Screaming At The Wailing Wall, Seven Deadly Sins e The Spoken Wheel/With A Wonder Desire.


01.Screaming At The Wailing Wall
02.Seven Deadly Sins
03.Light Of A Fading Start
04.Factory Girls
05.Whistles Of The Wind
06.Tobacco Island
07.The Wrong Company
08.Tomorrow Comes A Day Too Soon
09.Queen Anne's Revenge
10.Wander Lust
11.To Youth
12.Don't Let Me Die Still Wondering
13.Within A Mile Of Home
14.The Spoken Wheel
15.With A Wonder And A Wild Desire