The Oi! Scouts - Boots for the Beatdown

Coloquei uma faixa bônus, a "romântica" Bleeding Hearts.

01.War Is Sick
02.Oi Punx
05.Nuke The Nazis
06.nother Battle
07.Boots For The Beatdown
08.Anarchy People
09.Police Harrassment
10.Fight To Live (Live Blitz Cover)
11.Victims (Live)
12.Computers (Live)
* bônus: Bleeding Hearts

The download link is:
Filename: Size: 25.12 MB