Fuck on the Beach - Power Violence Forever

Banda japonesa de power violence. A última faixa é um show com 14 minutos.

01.Fuck On The Beach (in)
02.Don't Call Out
04.You Don't Listen To Me
05.Ought To Regret
06.Where Do You Work
07.Hate Tell A Lie
08.No Jealousy
09.Tammy Fuck Off
10.Never No Skin Fuck
11.I Cannot Stop Falling In Love
12.Whose Partner Are You
13.Call Back Again
14.Suddenly Insert
17.Throat Or Die
18.Today Is Start
19.What's The Truth
20.Loco Girl
21.Fuck On The Beach (out)
22.Live At Budokan

The download link is: http://sharebee.com/6c32a1a8
Filename: FOTB-backin77.blogspot.com.rar Size: 32.39 MB