Dropkick Murphys - The Singles Collection Volume 1

01.Barroom Heroes
02.Fightstarter Karaoke
03.John Law
04.Regular Guy
05.3rd Man In
06.Career Opportunities - (live)
07.Never Alone
08.Take It Or Leave It
10.Front Seat
12.Billy's Bones
13.Road Of The Righteous
14.Guns Of Brixton, The - (live)
15.Cadence To Arms - (live)
16.Do Or Die - (live)
17.In The Streets Of Boston - (live)
18.Never Alone - (live)
19.Get Up - (live)
20.Far Away Coast - (live)
21.Boys On The Docks - (live)
22.Skinhead On The MBTA - (live)
23.I've Had Enough - (live)
24.White Riot - (live)